Books If You Like Hunger Games

Listing Of Sites About Books If You Like Hunger Games

What
Search by Category Or Subject..
Where
Search by Location

18 Thrilling Books like THE HUNGER GAMES | Book Riot

Posted: (2 days ago) With a new Suzanne Collins book exploring Panem before Katniss set to hit the market in May, you might have a fresh appetite for books like The Hunger Games and its sequels (pun absolutely intended). Whether you enjoyed the dystopian setting, the reality television spin, the average-girl-takes-on-the-government plot, or the survival aspect of the series, there are lots of young adult books ...

 Age Game Detail View All Games

If You Like The Hunger Games Then You Will Like…… (537 books)

Posted: (2 days ago) If you have read the Hunger Games then list a book that people will like that is somewhat like the Hunger Games. Score A book’s total score is based on multiple factors, including the number of people who have voted for it and how highly those voters ranked the book.

Game Detail View All Games

10 Books Like The Hunger Games You Must Read (2021)

Posted: (1 days ago) The tale is also associated with other young adult books like The Hunger Games and The Maze Runner. The book delves into the topics common to young adult fantasy, for example, adult power and the progress from adolescence to adulthood, just as such more extensive themes as the spot of brutality and social structures inside a dystopian culture.

 Power Game Detail View All Games

15 Dystopian Books Like The Hunger Games to Read

Posted: (1 days ago) Looking for books like Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins to feed your addiction to young adult dystopia books? This list of books to read if you liked The Hunger Games has got you covered. The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins is an iconic young adult dystopia series and successful film franchise.

Game Detail View All Games

Best Books For Fans Of The Hunger Games To Read {In 2020}

Posted: (2 days ago) And now with a new Hunger Games book coming out this year (The Ballad Of Songbirds and Snakes — a prequel) I thought I’d add a few more books, in addition to my original picks (though I have taken some out I don’t think hold up as well to me THIS many years later), to this post for 2020 to give you even MORE ideas of things to read if you ...

Game Detail View All Games

10 Books To Read If You Like The Hunger Games

Posted: (2 days ago) Suzanne Collins’s distinctive writing style is one of the many things Hunger Games fans love about the dystopian trilogy-- it’s raw, succinct, and instantly recognizable. Collins brings her unique voice and authorly craft to her new series of books, Gregor the Overlander. Not as mature as the Hunger Games, Gregor the Overlander is still a dark and pulse-pounding read.

Game Detail View All Games

Top 17 Books You Might Like If You Enjoyed The Hunger Games!

Posted: (6 days ago) Book Info: Pure by Julianna Baggott. Genre: Post-Apocalyptic/Dystopian [adult] Reason for Recommending: atmosphere, intensity: Pure is most definitely NOT a young adult series, but I think Hunger Games fans would like it just the same.It’s gritty and ugly and yet somehow beautiful all at once and definitely one of the coolest books I’ve ever read from the genre.

Game Detail View All Games

If you like "The Hunger Games" by Suzanne Collins, then ...

Posted: (2 days ago) If you like The Hunger Games, then these similar books, movies, tv-shows and anime recommendations might interest you. Poison Study, Sabriel, The Lightning Thief, Ender's Game, Divergent, Battle Royale, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer's Stone, Twilight, The Hunger Games, Divergent, Ender's Game, Gamer, Death Race, Deadman Wonderland, Fate/Zero, Mirai Nikki.

Game Detail View All Games

10 brilliant books for fans of The Hunger Games | Ashleigh ...

Posted: (3 days ago) If you like The Hunger Games, you’ll love… I am a huge fan of The Hunger Games novels. They’re action-packed and addictive, and I remember racing through them in a matter of hours because I just needed to know what would happen to Katniss and co.But when they were over, I was left with that feeling of disappointment knowing that I’ll never be able to read them for the first time again.

Game Detail View All Games

15 Book Series To Read If You Enjoyed "The Hunger Games"

Posted: (1 days ago) 15 Book Series To Read If You Enjoyed "The Hunger Games" ... Why you should read it: The first book, ... A story about a girl who falls in love despite living in a community that treats love like ...

Game Detail View All Games

If You Loved The Hunger Games (655 books) - Goodreads

Posted: (3 days ago) I was miserable after I finished the Hunger Games, for like a month, I didn't bother reading anything else. I'm always convinced, when I really loved a book, I'll never find one as good again! But, if it helps, the closest I've come to being as satisfied as I was with the Hunger Games (almost) was the Delirium series by Lauren Oliver.

Game Detail View All Games

Books Like The Hunger Games: 10 Addictive Series for Teens

Posted: (2 days ago) Books Like The Hunger Games: 10 More Addictive Young Adult Series by Iva-Marie Palmer. Thanks to the movie adaptations, teens have gobbled up, and through their sheer enthusiasm (and fandom), helped make The Hunger Games book series a worldwide phenomena.

Game Detail View All Games

17 Books to Read If you Liked The Hunger Games - Rae Gun ...

Posted: (7 days ago) You know me Ender’s Game and the Shadow books (the books the follow Bean and the battle school kids) are my all time favorite books. If you liked the war and survival strategy in the Hunger Games and you’re up for hanging out with the brightest and best kids ready to save the world check these out. Delirium by Lauren Oliver

 Strategy Game Detail View All Games

13 Books to Read If You Love "The Hunger Games" - PureWow

Posted: (1 days ago) Now Reading 13 Books to Read If You Loved “The Hunger Games ... Sign up for PureWow to get more ideas like these (It’s free!) A valid email address is required ... 13 Books to Read If You Loved “The Hunger Games” ...

Game Detail View All Games

15 Films To Watch If You Liked The Hunger Games Series

Posted: (1 days ago) RELATED: Hunger Games: 10 Things From The Book The Film Left Out. One of the more recent movies on this list, while it does match The Hunger Games with a strong female lead, it also surpasses it with an incredibly imaginative realization of what the future could be. It's an adventure any fiction fan would love to go on.

 Adventure Game Detail View All Games

12 Books like The Hunger Games - She Reads - Young Adult

Posted: (4 days ago) 12 Books like The Hunger Games. Today, The Hunger Games is considered a YA classic, and it’s not hard to see why. The dystopian series follows Katniss as she is thrown into the Hunger Games arena and must kill other teens and children in order to survive. Over time, she becomes the Girl on Fire, a leader of the rebellion against Panem’s ...

Game Detail View All Games

16 Books Like The Hunger Games - TCK Publishing

Posted: (15 hours ago) 16 Thrilling Books Like The Hunger Games . The following list includes both series and standalone options you can add to your TBR list to get past your Hunger Games hangover! For books in a series, we have linked to the first book. 1. The Maze Runner Series by James Dashner .

 Pub Game Detail View All Games

If You Like The Hunger Games... | Los Angeles Public Library

Posted: (2 days ago) But when he finds a rich girl trapped in one of the wrecks, his world is turned upside down. Set in a dystopian future that makes The Hunger Games look cheerful, this 2011 Michael L. Printz Award winner is not for the faint of heart.

 Pub Game Detail View All Games

Top Ten Books To Read If You Like The Hunger Games – The ...

Posted: (1 days ago) Top Ten Books To Read If You Like The Hunger Games. Winning will make you famous. Losing means certain death. In a dark vision of the near future, twelve boys and twelve girls are forced to appear in a live TV show called the Hunger Games. There is only one rule: kill or be killed.

Game Detail View All Games

76 Books to Read if You Love the Hunger Games

Posted: (8 days ago) If you like the hunger games you must read REMNANTS by K. A. Applegate. Its a bit of a space -survival-horror series for young adults, way ahead of its time. There are 14 books in total but they are rather short and all available in paperback. I good summer read

Game Detail View All Games

If you like The Hunger Games – Red Wing Public Library

Posted: (18 days ago) If you like The Hunger Games (25 great dystopian novels) The Hunger Games has spurred a wave of dystopian and post-apocalyptic fiction geared towards teens. Listed below are a number of books similar in some ways to The Hunger Games (e.g., a teen girl taking on an authoritarian society).

 Pub Game Detail View All Games

12 Books Like Hunger Games To Read | Book Chums

Posted: (6 days ago) The Hunger Games was definitely a great series but if you loved reading that book then there is a high chance you are also going to fall in love with the books and series mentioned above. The above list of books and series like The Hunger Games is curated after getting the reading recommendations by the people who thoroughly enjoyed the Hunger ...

 Chance Game Detail View All Games

10 Books to Read if You Loved The Hunger Games - Andrea's ...

Posted: (1 months ago) If you liked the beautifying aspects of getting ready for the Hunger Games or the tributes playing mind games with each other you’ll really like The Selection. Described as a cross between The Bachelor (TV show) and The Hunger Games, this is a fun mix of dystopian, sisterhood, competition, and a dating game.

Game Detail View All Games

8 Books Like Divergent & The Hunger Games - Books Like ...

Posted: (1 days ago) 8 Books like The Hunger Games & Divergent The Tripods Trilogy – The White Mountains, by John Christopher. There are many books like Divergent that have been published in the past decade, but readers brave enough to look before the 21 st century are in for a treat. The White Mountains was published all the way back in 1967 and was the first in a dystopian trilogy in which humanity lives a ...

 Pub Game Detail View All Games

If You Like Hunger Games | King County Library System ...

Posted: (2 months ago) If You Like Hunger Games by KCLSTeenLibrarians: Booklists - a staff-created list : Are you struggling to find books like Hunger Games? These titles could have the action and dissension you’ve been pursuing.

Game Detail View All Games

Books Like The Hunger Games | POPSUGAR Entertainment

Posted: (3 days ago) The Hunger Games; Books Like The Hunger Games 12 Dystopian Books to Read If You Couldn't Put Down The Hunger Games. June 5, 2018 by Stacey Nguyen. 38 Shares View On One Page ...

 Age Game Detail View All Games

If You Liked The Hunger Games... | Scholastic

Posted: (14 days ago) If You Liked The Hunger Games... Read More. Sort by Name . Book The Last Book in the Universe By. Rodman Philbrick. Grade s. 7-9 Read i ng level. W. Paperback Book $5.99 Add to Cart. Save to Wishlist. From the Teacher Store Book Green Angel ...

Game Detail View All Games

20 If You Like The Hunger Games ideas | books, hunger ...

Posted: (1 months ago) Oct 2, 2013 - Read-alikes and suggested reading for anyone who likes The Hunger Games series by Suzanne Collins. See more ideas about books, hunger games, reading.

Game Detail View All Games

9 Books Like Red Rising & the Hunger Games to Topple the ...

Posted: (29 days ago) Books like the Hunger Games You Need to Read Now Before the Dystopia Seizes Them But time is not on your side. With every moment that passes the dystopia grows stronger and society sinks further and further into its submissive sleep, nursed on the narcotic fog of mass media, consumerism, and the worst disease anyone could possibly contract: a job.

Game Detail View All Games

5 dystopian book series for the Hunger Games fan in your ...

Posted: (16 days ago) And, like The Hunger Games, it too is a trilogy. But you have better options. Even though Divergent is the most popular sequel to The Hunger Game s, the writing is often weak and the books drag along.

Game Detail View All Games

Top 10 Books like The Hunger Games - Techlazy.com

Posted: (2 days ago) The Hunger Games is a popular trilogy based on fantasy and adventure theme. If you are a fan of such book series then I am sure you would love to explore this section of books like The Hunger Games. This section addresses the books or book series which are based on the theme of fantasy, post apocalypse or something relevant.

 Adventure Game Detail View All Games

New Books to Read if You Like The Hunger Games

Posted: (10 days ago) Top 10 New Books to Read if You Like The Hunger Games. 1. Initiation by Rebecca Royce. Get The Book. This is our top pick for brand new books to read if you like The Hunger Games. Initiation is a science fiction dystopian adventure about a girl named Rachel who is on a quest all alone – a quest that usually people embark upon in pairs.

 Adventure Game Detail View All Games

Top 10 books to read now you've finished The Hunger Games ...

Posted: (19 days ago) Have you finished The Hunger Games and feeling lost in a sea of YA dystopian thrillers? Turning to the games console or movies to get an action fix? Here are our top 10 books for people who love ...

 Console Game Detail View All Games

If You Like the Hunger Games : Books-A-Million Online

Posted: (2 months ago) If You Like Twilight; If You Like The Hunger Games; Avatar: The Last Airbender; Manga; Summer Sale Final Weeks! Teen Boxed Sets; Harry Potter; Racial & Social Justice; Disney; Star Wars; Books To Film; Educational Resources; Face Masks & Accessories

 Online  Educational Game Detail View All Games

If You Like the Hunger Games : Books-A-Million Online

Posted: (1 days ago) Booksamillion.com offers deep discounts on bargain books, audio books, overstocks and clearance books.

 Online Game Detail View All Games

Amazon.com: the hunger games: Books

Posted: (4 days ago) Hunger Games 4-book Hardcover Box Set (The Hunger Games, Catching Fire, Mockingjay, The Ballad of Songbirds and Snakes) by Suzanne Collins | Oct 6, 2020. 4.9 out of 5 stars 233. ... Amazon Renewed Like-new products you can trust: Amazon Second Chance Pass it on, trade it in, give it a second life :

 Chance Game Detail View All Games

Dystopian book series like 'The Hunger Games': What to ...

Posted: (5 days ago) Like Red Rising, only the first book has a The Hunger Games type feel to it, ... Where as 1984 and The Handmaid’s Tale made me shy away from other grim dystopian books, The Hunger Games, ...

Game Detail View All Games

Books Like the Hunger Games | Imagination Soup

Posted: (27 days ago) This is the same premise as many books like Hunger Games — dystopian, post-apocalypse stories of hell. In this world, the Pures are safely inside “The Dome” and the rest of the creatures, including what is left of humans, is outside the Dome fighting for their survival. Good.

Game Detail View All Games

Books Like The Hunger Games: 5 {MORE} Dystopian Novels to ...

Posted: (1 months ago) I never knew that the post If You Liked The Hunger Games: 5 Other Dystopian Novels to Try would be so popular. Now, 9 months later everyone has one question: What else should I read? Give me more books like The Hunger Games to read! You all have loved those 5 recommendations and are ready for more good books to read.

Game Detail View All Games

7 Books Like Divergent: Read These Books If You're ...

Posted: (1 days ago) The books which I am going to suggest you are mostly from the above-mentioned genres. I have already read all these books and found them perfect to read after the Divergent series. Top Recommendations for Books Like Divergent. Here is the list of books similar to Divergent that you will definitely enjoy reading. 1. Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

Game Detail View All Games

The Hunger Games | Children's Books Wiki | Fandom

Posted: (6 months ago) If you like this you might like. The book's two sequels, which make up The Hunger Games trilogy: Catching Fire and Mockingjay. The City of Ember, another story of post-apocalyptic science fiction. Lord of the Flies, despite being written 50 years before The Hunger Games, is somewhat similar. It is a tale of a group of British children stranded ...

Game Detail View All Games

Book 1 - The Hunger Games.pdf - Google Docs

Posted: (1 days ago) 3 | P a g e The Hunger Games – Suzanne Collins When I wake up, the other side of the bed is cold. My fingers stretch out, seeking Prim’s warmth but finding only the rough canvas cover of the mattress. She must have had bad dreams and climbed in with our mother. Of course, she did. This is the day of the reaping. I prop myself up on one elbow.

Game Detail View All Games

Complete List of Books and Movies Like the Hunger Games ...

Posted: (1 months ago) Now if you do some searching on the internet, you’ll read rather generic “Books like the Hunger Games” or “If you like the Hunger Games you’ll like this” lists which really aren’t that good. There’s just the generic book description from the cover, and very little else. The lists will also vary, with some focusing on books with ...

Game Detail View All Games

50 If you like Dystopia... ideas | book worth reading ...

Posted: (1 months ago) Apr 12, 2012 - Explore The James Young High School Li's board "If you like Dystopia...", followed by 373 people on Pinterest. See more ideas about book worth reading, books, hunger games.

 Board Game Detail View All Games

I loved Harry Potter, then Twilight, then Hunger Games ...

Posted: (12 days ago) It seems like mostly you're sticking to the 'popular books', you know, the ones everyone else is reading. Not that there's anything wrong with that--I liked the Hunger Games too--but it's good to have some variety. I think you should try reading Fellowship of the Ring myself.

Game Detail View All Games

10 Best Action & Sci-fi Movies like Hunger Games To Watch ...

Posted: (2 days ago) CheckOut Movies like Harry Potter. You have already seen Harry Potter, frankly. This is one of the few franchises that has (highly) outsold Hunger Games and is essentially one of the rising names on earth, producing everything from theatre productions to theme parks. However, if you haven’t, the style overlaps a lot with Katniss and co escapades.

Game Detail View All Games

Amazon.com: The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy, Book 1 ...

Posted: (2 days ago) The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy, Book 1) - Kindle edition by Collins, Suzanne. Download it once and read it on your Kindle device, PC, phones or tablets. Use features like bookmarks, note taking and highlighting while reading The Hunger Games (Hunger Games Trilogy, Book 1).

Game Detail View All Games

Book Series Like the Hunger Games | herinterest.com/

Posted: (5 days ago) This book series is an excellent alternative to the Hunger Games series. Like the Hunger Games, it has also been adopted by Hollywood. In 2014, the Maze Runner hit theaters with Dylan O’Brien as the main star. If you want to truly enjoy the series, read through all of the books before you hit the movies.

Game Detail View All Games

Hunger Games | Page 3 of 7 | Books | The Guardian

Posted: (1 days ago) Children's books The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins – review nellie999: 'I loved how Katniss and Peeta developed a relationship together and how it showed you what it was like for them ...

 Age Game Detail View All Games

Search Games By

Search Games By Time

Popular Searches

 › Download Board Games Offline

 › Battle For The Galaxy On Armor Games

 › Unblocked Games Study Hard

 › Tokyo 2020 Olympic Games Tickets

 › Epic Games Free V Bucks

Recently Searches

 › Books If You Like Hunger Games

 › Free Aol Card Games Online

 › Minecraft Building Games For Kids

 › Online Free Cooperative Games

 › Good Games That Cost Money